l Long-ass Friday l

| July 29, 2005 || 4:38 p.m. |

I decided to go naked and exposed again so until further notice I shall remain unlocked. I think it's safe to say that my psycho stalkers have forgotten all about me [lets hope and pray].

Kate, the showroom manager, started interviewing for that position I covet. Billy has been tossing me bones here and there saying things that encourage me to feel as if I won't be spending that much more time trapped behind this damn desk. I really do hope so, it's just a matter of time. She said [Billy], that Kate hasn't made up her mind yet but to sit tight. I'm really crossing my fingers. The quicker I get over there the happier I will be and the thicker the lining in my wallet will be too! That is always a plus. I would love to not have to stress so much about my paychecks. Not having to work 2 other jobs would be even better! I might keep the X job for a little while after I get in there just so I can buy a shitload of newer professional clothes. I want to be more up to date with my wardrobe and why not take advantage of the discount? I'll stick around longer with Ods only because they are much more flexible schedule wise and I can't wait to buy a few sweet ass pairs of Oak-leey's.

I'm going to look at my prospectful apartment in the morning with my Mom. I'm really excited about it. The pics I've seen look great and it will be nice to be in a much quieter neighborhood. I am dreading packing everything again. Perhaps I should start doing that in my free time this weekend just to get a nice head start. I don't think I actually will but it's a nice thought.

Another nice thought would be not having to work at all this weekend but that's not going to happen, fortunately though I am only working 5 hours and it's only in the afternoon [tomorrow] and then 3 hours at Ods on Sunday [as usual]. So it's not too bad I suppose at least I can go out at a decent time Saturday night and really have some fun. I won't have to pay the cover to get in either, it's only 4 bucks but still 4 bucks would buy me at least 1-2 beers.

I'm rather uninspired to write anymore. Hope you all havea great weekend.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011