l Summer fun, sweating it up l

| August 02, 2005 || 3:20 p.m. |

I moved two echo-sized car loads over last night and put it all in its place. I have my books from my book case on the book shelf, my end tables where they will be on the side of the couch [once it joins its family], all my clothes in the walk-in and all the junk from my closet in the storage unit on my patio. I really wanted to get more but I have to be patient since I can't get my bed over there until [hopefully] Saturday morning. I work Saturday night so it'd be really nice to be able to go home. I'm actually going to change my mailing address from my Mom's to this place. I've signed a 12 month lease so it will be my home for at least the next year. Finally a year I will not be moving a zillion fucking times!!

Since I have to work tonight I won't be making any attempts to move anything, it'd be way too late after I got done and it's bad enough the past two nights I haven't been able to get to bed until after midnight again. I did get 12 hours sleep Saturday night which is probably the reason I can't sleep now - damn too much sleep.

Wednesday though I have an plan. I'm going to move over all my bathroom stuff, dishes, pots & pans and everything else that I won't need for the next two days. I may even move my computer over but I'm a little hesitant cause my internet won't be set up until a week from tomorrow. Even if I did move that last it wouldn't make any difference cause if I move my bed on Saturday morning I'm not going to be sitting in an empty apartment just to get online. Perhaps that will wait until Friday night then.

Dumbass that I am I forgot to take pictures last night while I was there. Sorry I will take some on Wednesday or after I get everything moved in.

**after lunch**

I ended up going home to pack my car full of as much stuff as I could within the hour. I was hoping that I'd have time to run over to the apartment to unload but I had to be realistic. So now the rush is on leaving work, unloading and getting to X on time. I might be a little late but that certainly beats doing it at 11pm at night.

Can you tell I'm excited?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011