l Happy Crappy Hump Day l

| August 03, 2005 || 11:14a.m. |

I am addicted to asking the magic 8-ball questions. All the answers are shit but I am addicted non the less. There are some pretty cool things to do on that site... Ooh and btw I am drunk at work.

I got out of X earlier then we anticipated and decided to get myself drunk off of bloody mary's last night. I guess the last two were too strong cause I am still drunk 9 hours later. I hate that. I feel sick to my stomach and really really want to be back at home in bed, even if that bed is still at my old crappy apartment.

I wish I had the guts to go home sick, I really wish I did but I just don't look sick therefore not making it a little more difficult to justify.

I planned on doing some moving today but if I am still feeling this shitty later I highly doubt I will go or do anything.

Okay it's official, I just got sick in the bathroom. I hate that sour taste stuck in your mouth after you puke. No matter what you do it's there. Gargle. Rinse. Drink water. Eat triskets. Sour taste.

It's just not a good day for Angel today.

Thanks Jenn, I've got more fun stuff to play with.

neangel

is a Giant Mecha-Ant that Hovers Eerily, and has an Extra Head and Black-and-White Stripes.

Strength: 4 Agility: 5 Intelligence: 9



To see if your Giant Battle Monster can
defeat neangel, enter your name and choose an attack:

fights neangel using

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011