l Two more nights in hell l

| August 04, 2005 || 11:48 a.m. |

I slept from 2 to 6 and then went back to bed at 830 and only woke up a couple times in the middle of the night before going to work this morning. I still feel really weak and tired but at least I am not tossing cookies anymore.

Tonight is my friend Miss B's birthday and even though it's a work night I promised her that I'd go to The Clubhouse. It's a BYOB full nude strip club. That's right, 18+ BYOB fully nude. The last time they went the dancers were rubbing ummm themselves all up in their faces. You've heard of the no touching rule yeah? Well apparently you can bring your own booze and touch all you want. Is that legal? Sounds more like a brothel in Nevada but whatever.

I'm not drinking, I swear it. I can't stay out late and I won't drink after feeling as much like shit as I did yesterday.

So I locked up again. There was someone that was reading way too many pages of my archives and spending a little too much time on here as soon as I unlocked. Guess I hadn't shaken off those stalkers like I thought I had.

That sucks ass. What the fuck is northgrum.com? According to arin.net it looks like Northrop Grumman Corp. could be in either NY or CA, I only say CA because two out of 3 phone numbers it lists is 310. It also says it's in pst. I wish I knew who it was. Ooh well.

I haven't heard anything about that job either. A black girl came up here yesterday to take the online tests and I think I heard Patty ask her if she was testing for that same position. I wonder if she speaks spanish. Is it odd that I wanted to ask just to make sure they weren't giving the position to someone who didn't? My understanding was they only wanted for me to wait because they needed to hire someone who spoke spanish first. Billy today asked me if Kate had called me today or yesterday. I think I recall Kate doing the 'call me later' signal to me but I didn't remember about that until I was at home in bed and then I made myself think I had dreamt it. Well it turned out that she wanted to see if I could work at the Showroom again Saturday... too bad I am moving that morning and have to work at X. I told Billy that I might have to work at 3 but I definitely had to work at 6. She said that I couldn't work then, not in a bad way just that she didn't want me to try to work from 10 until whenever and then work all night at X. I wish I could but I don't even know what time Saturday morning we're going to start moving my stuff. I want to get an early start on it cause it gets so damn hot but I have to see when I can get my brothers ready. Since they're doing this as a favor I kind of can't be too demanding.

I feel horrible that I wasn't able to get some stuff moved last night. I had really wanted to get my kitchen stuff moved over but there was really no way I could do anything. I wish I could do some today but I think the bday bash starts at 730 and it's in Dallas, I think.

I think I might try to grab some stuff on my lunch break here in ten minutes. I don't know though. I feel like I still want to sleep. Depressed much?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011