l Great News! l

| August 16, 2005 || 4:54 p.m. |

I am one step closer to moving over into the Showroom. But now I am not quite sure as to what my position over there might be. It just so happened that last night at X I helped an ache-ridden gayboy pick out a tie for his final interview as a selection coordinator for my Company [GASP! My coveted position!!]. Well I didn't know that until I was ringing him up but regardless I wished him luck - "They could use a guy over there" and told him to tell Kate that I said hi. I do my best to keep my name in her ear. *wink* Well she called me while the kid was in her office to reassure me that she still has me in her mind and that I must have just lost it when I talked to that kid last night... I did, kind of. *Bitter, party of 1 your table is now ready*

She told me that her and the VP of Marketing [her boss] have been discussing the creation of a couple new positions over there and she wanted to put me [her words verbatim] "in your own little world". Well in my own little world. I seriously have no idea what that means but it sounds good. She told me to talk to Patty so I can do the personality test. Well as it turns out the test is not any different from what I did when I was first hired so Cindy-lou switched my profile from Receptionist to Showroom so Kate can view it. Presto! I am one step closer to getting the fuck away from this damn secretary-ass-molding-desk.

So yeah that's it for now.

Sorry Session Expired - Timed Out.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011