l Only a month? l

| August 30, 2005 || 11:43 p.m. |

The Doctor said today that if her legs don't start to work or improve in a week or two then they will know for certain that it's in fact not the steroids but the malignancy. He's pretty sure it's the fucking aggressive as fucking hell cancer that's taken her in 3 weeks from being able to walk, see and be 100% coherent to her current state of complete disorientation, half-paralyzed [I guess I could just say parapalegic], fuzzy, child-like state.

She is no longer the Mother I have known my entire life, the daughter my Grandma gave birth to and raised or the sister my uncle knows and loves.

It's come to the point where she can't think or keep a decent thought in her head for more then a second.

So it may only be another month that I have my mom around.

I'm taking a hiatus from X as of tomorrow I am going to talk to them about that. I don't really want to quit but I just feel as if I need to take a break from my other jobs to be here for my Mom.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011