l Merci beaucoup!! XOXO l

| August 31, 2005 || 4:42 p.m. |

I have some wonderfully amazing friends.

I received about 4 different calls from 4 different people whom I have not talked to recently and none of them were so much aware of my Mom's condition, or the most recent decline of it.

I did not sleep at all last night but that because of them. Apparently neither did my Mom. The first night of in home hospice care must have been a little too much for even her sleepy pills to help relax her enough.

I took a leave of absence from X offically. They were more then understanding of my situation and so many folks here at my full time place have been keeping us in their prayers.

I want to thank you all for the emails, notes, calls... everything. It means so much more then I could even begin to express.

I have to run but I had to let you all know that I love you so much and say again, Thank you.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011