l She's says people just know l

| September 08, 2005 || 10:58 a.m. |

My Grandma called just now. My mom is having a lot more pain and is convinced that she is going to die today.

She made my Grandma call me to have me come out to say Good bye. Her neck is hurting her more, she's having major anxiety and they've had to up all of her meds.

I guess my little brother told her that he had some errands to run but he would be right now to that she said - fine take your chances.

She's in the best mood for our visit to come visit. This totally sucks. I don't think I'll even be able to come back to work after I do this now. It just doesn't sound like I will be able to escape my Mom's house. Not like that is a bad thing but I don't know. I just don't like that way that phone call sounded.

Hey just OT, if you are on myspace and also a dlander come join my dlander myspace group.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011