l update via email l

| 2005-09-23 || 16:44 |

Wow, now it's easier then ever to update while at work without getting caught! Thanks Andrew!

I just met a new friend on myspace and she's a hockey fan! Albeit a Red Wings one but hockey is hockey so it's all good in the ice hood. We made plans to go to a Kings/Wings game that's one week before my bday so I left her a comment that read: Keep that ice cool cause here we come!

She's going to take care of the tickets and all I have to do is reschedule my flight to the OC. She'll pick me up from the airport on the way to the arena and I figure I'll stay with her in Sandy Eggo until Saturday when we can meet up for frozen cosmos at Hamburger Mary's with Stever [we have to drink one for my Mom] and then hitch a ride up the OC to spend the night with a couple friends from home and come back to work Monday morning, well at least try to fly home early Monday morning.

Music Man should be arriving around noon tomorrow. That should be so much fun. I've been meeting a lot of people via myspace so I have a great new place for some singing karaoke action for tomorrow night.

I better wrap this up. I have a little more then an hour to get my work done and I am still way behind. Too much chatting with little hotties online and not enough work getting done!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011