l Good bye Momma l

| September 25, 2005 || 2:23 p.m. |

She departed this world at 7:02 this morning.

I feel a sense of peace and am very happy that she is finally out of pain.

I could barely contain myself when I saw her lying there, the shell of her which is all that was left behind but that did not stop me from holding on to her, kissing her beautiful face and bald head.

It took a while for me to even be able to leave, I didn't want to leave her there to be picked up by the M/E but honestly there was nothing else to do.

Thank you all for being so kind with your words and prayers. Be happy knowing that she is in heaven, she is and always will be my angel.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011