l Drop the Puck! l

| October 05, 2005 || 3:02 p.m. |

I'm going to see the Kings tonight play the Dallas Stars. It's the Opening Game baby and I will be there! I know you're jealous, don't be you will probably see more of the action on TV then I will from my section 325. I don't mind I just had to go to this one. My little brother picked up the tickets yesterday and I am just itching to get out of this damn office and get to that arena.

I talked to Suisse last night for about an hour. It was a great conversation. We both said the M you's and L you's which was great to hear after so long. The little brat has two hockey games being played on his birthday. Two that he can go to if he wanted! The Ducks play an afternoon game and the Kings play that night. I so wish I could make it out there. Flights are pretty cheap but I can't spare anything until I a] get my bonus which is on the 21st [too late] or b] get my insurance money [no clue how soon that could be]. I know it wouldn't be that expensive to reuse my ticket I cancelled but it's all a matter of what comes first. Ideally, which so won't happen, I'd love for him to come out and attend the game on my bday [20th] then we could both fly back together and go to those two games on his bday. I am not going to get all freaky and bother him about it, not one single word, I mentioned it last night and that is enough. I have to seriously work on this pressure thing. I am horrible with patience and pressure.

I have run out of things to do here at the office so I am very bored. I wish I could just leave, seriously just walk out but I have to be responsible. Dammit. I hate being an adult sometimes.

I can't think of stuff to write about either which is incredibly boring to read. I need to start writing more though in general... poetry. I need to get back to my poetry. Again.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011