l Last night of laziness l

| October 16, 2005 || 11:16 p.m. |

I know I once again neglected to update this time for 3 days. Doesn't appear that anyone noticed at all though so I guess it didn't matter much.

I start work again tomorrow. My wounds are healing just perfectly according to the surgeon when I went for my check up on Thursday... Oh wait I think I mentioned that last time. I think I updated then but ooh how do I forget these days.

I went out last night with my little brother and his gf for swirls. We all got drunk and then came back down the street to my apartment and sang some karaoke on my TV. Talk about fun shit. My little brother nor his girlfriend can sing but it was sure fun trying. I forgot to close my patio door and had one of my neighbors complain but after hearing my little brother singing Usher I would have complained too.

I'm afraid that all this laziness is going to ruin my first week back. Here it's past 11pm and I am still awake and have a horrible headache. I should go to bed. I should make myself sleep. I need to get to work on time and I need to be able to get ready for work for real E.G: blow dry and style my hair and perhaps a little make up even.

My birthday is in 4 more days. 4 more days until I am 26 years old. I just realized a couple days ago that out of these past 52 weeks I've spent perhaps a grand total of ONE week with Suisse. How fucking depressing is that? ONE week with the love of my life out of 52. That's really sad and makes me really sad. Good news though. I was told by one Suisse that I was wanted to be seen again sometime soon. That I would be a birthday wish if that were possible. One my end it's not possible right now and don't even get started on that end please. Suisse's boss is in Switzerland for the month of October as he is every year so there is not one thing that can be done while the bossman is gone no kitties can play.

My one birthday wish though would be just that. Suisse with me at the LA KINGS v. Stars Thursday night. Double date of my dreams. Well I'd prefer not a double date but I would take whatever I could get. At least I know that I am still wanted. That's at least something; something more then I had before.

There's still hope. I still have faith.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011