l First day back l

| October 17, 2005 || 4:50 p.m. |

Most of what I've worked on today has been my resume [Thanks sexycreature and Brian]. I've made a ton of progress [thanks again] with help from those fabulous individuals. I'll probably send everything over tomorrow after I complete my cover letter. I decided to do this shit right the first time: cover letter, resume and reference sheet. Is that all I need? Please let me know anything I might have missed.

There was a ton of mail today, of course, and I managed to get it all opened, date and vendor stamped. I started to write in the vendor codes but decided that I needed to leave the rest for tomorrow morning. Don't want to be bored for the first half of the day do I?

I managed to finagle an hour off early for my birthday on Thursday. Now I don't have to worry about running late or anything. I can meet my little bro at his house and we can all drive to dinner together with time to spare.

Talk about a nice night: Dinner at the best gentlemen's club in Texas, free with a complimentary lap dance then it's off to the Kings v. Stars game then back to the GC for drinks afterwards. I think that is all we have to pay for is the drinks at GC afterwards. Sweet eh? I also get a little shopping trip complimentary of my bro's gf Wednesday night. Whatever I want basically. I'll be styling at the game for damn sure!

It's almost quitting time for today. Can't wait until tomorrow - actually Thursday!!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011