l To buy or not to buy l

| October 18, 2005 || 9:49 p.m. |

I've been really debating lately on whether to buy a house lately or get my education.

What really would be the best way for me to spend this money I will be inheriting?

My mom really wanted me to use the money to get out of debt, buy my MINI Cooper S convertible and buy a house but my family knowing that I said I wasn't really ready to buy a house right now said it would be a good idea for me to go back to college and use the money for that...

The past two days I realized that I could do just that or have a house built w/in my own company for 5% off the price, 25% off all upgrades and a slice off the mortgage % rate using our inhouse company and have a mortgage including home owners insurance and all closing costs for just about the same amount I am paying in rent... That's a fucking amazing deal but do I really want to buy a house in Texas and dedicate at least a couple more years living here?

I mean seriously I could always use it as an investment property and rent it out if I decided to go back to CA at some point but is that really in my best interest?

The area in which I would buy and build is in one of the best school districts in this area and is not too far at all from all of my family here.

I'm feeling a little perplexed? Any ideas or thoughts?

I could do a culinary arts institute [which I am going to an open house on Saturday, in Dallas for], or I could go back to Cosmetology and finish there like I've always wanted to... either that or go back and be just an esthetician like I had thought about also... massage school? I have always thought about opening my own spa with facials, massages etc and eventually gaining enough staff to just manage it in time to start my family.

I need feedback. Anyone?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011