l Ooh what a fan-fuckin-tastic bday night!! l

| October 21, 2005 || 2:36 p.m. |

That had to have been one of the best birthday nights I've had in years!

Dinner: Filet Mignon & Lobster, a salad to die for, two top shelf tom collins, a random vodka, raspberry, cranberry something bday shot, a shot of petron silver and a glass of a $350 bottle of Pinot Noir.

I'm glad I drank all those shots because I was put on stage to dance!! Some stripper girl crawled up on stage and took my top off! I was only planning on teasingly pulling down the straps of my silk tank and showing cleavage while dancing but the DJ and stripper has other plans. The DJ practically threatened to jump on stage and rip my clothes off if I didn't start taking it off. My poor little brother had his back to the stage while both his friend and gf watched me shake my money makers. I couldn't believe the girl took my bra off and pulled my tank over my head... she went for my pants and had them unhooked and starting to pull them down [with my protesting] when Mos [my bro's gf's twin], walked up to the stage and told her to cool it, top was enough. Now had my little brother not been there and I had on stripper worthy panties I might have allowed it... shit I was getting $$$! lots of it and I was only topless. I did the classic grabbing of the $$ in between my tatas. I was trying to keep my nips covered as much as I could but that only worked when I was getting the bills.

If anyone watched the game last night would know that I got my bday wish - we creamed the Stars 7-2! I missed the entire 2nd half of the game because I was wondering the entire AAC looking for the silent auction booth that contained the autographed Luc Robitaille jersey that I was determined to win... and I DID! I need to get that bad boy framed.

So I was drunk by the time I got to the AAC and on the way there as we were leaving the Gentlemen's Club I missed a call from *drumroll please* Suisse! We talked for about 20 minutes on the way to the game and then twice afterwards. I was invited to CA when his Mom comes over to visit him and we had some great conversations up until it was time to go to bed. That was the first time he has called my phone in almost 3 months. Can you believe that? I can but I can't.

So I'm exhausted from having so much fun but it was well worth it and exactly what I needed!

Tonight directly after work I am off to the Big D for Sushi and then dancing.

Funny that last night my exgf text messaged me and both her and her new gf are living in the DFW. They're going to try to make it out to Sue's tonight and then just about 20 minutes ago that girl I sort of dated a while back [not the psycho one] just got ahold of me on myspace and is joining me for sushi! Wow. I'm excited. She is one amazingly hilarious chica and I was sad that things ended the way they did way back when, I'm very happy that we are going to be friends again. very happy.

I better get back to work if I am ever going to get the fuck out of here tonight.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011