l Almost all hallows eve. l

| October 28, 2005 || 2:36 p.m. |

Well sort of. I've been able to tape into my inner cheerleader at least for today. I can't afford to lose my job even with the insurance money that I have it's not money that I can spend. Well okay I splurged and bought two yrs of super gold just so I don't have to worry about that for a while. I can't stand seeing my options blank even for one day.

I have a cute outfit to wear for whatever, wherever I go tomorrow night for Halloween. I have to find a good top to wear in lieu of the original. It's a one pieces as many costumes are, and if I wear the top the way it should be the skirt is by far way too short and with the size of my thighs these days I am far too self conscious to wear like that. I have the tights, fishnets and now I need to find the bobby socks, the black hair spray and of course the black and white striped top. I do hop I can find one in time or I might have to go with the button up thing I saw at H*t t*pic today.

I'm desperately trying to think of something else to write but nothing comes to mind.

Gee, right when I get my SG back too. ooh well. I'll try to get something good down this weekend.

Did I mention a friend on the message boards for the stars gave me two free tickets to the Kings/Stars game this coming Wednesday? I had to promise her that I would at least root for the Stars a little... I'll try.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011