l Happy Halloween!! l

| October 31, 2005 || 5:02 p.m. |

I had a blast Saturday night but ended up not getting home until after 6 am [that is after turning the clocks back too]. The bad side of going in someone else's car. If it wouldn't have been for the insane parking I would have taken my own car but I'm glad I didn't. It took us 20 minutes and parking a mile away to find a spot and we got lucky! ahem, I have an imbeccible eye as well.

I start back at X tonight but only for 2 hours to place the phone calls for the private sale we're having this weekend. I am doing that tomorrow as well then working a full 8 hours Saturday.

I'm so incredibly exhausted. It's not just the time change either. I don't have time today to get my lun*sta rx filled and I don't know if I will be able to tomorrow either. I have no more ambien but I don't really care for that one, I get really bad headaches the next day late in the afternoon. No fun at all.

It's time for me to get the fuck out of this office. I am not staying any later then absolutely necessary.

I'll try to do an more indepth update later tonight once I get home... if I am unable to fall asleep.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011