l Argh all ready! l

| November 02, 2005 || 4:34 p.m. |

There's not a damn thing to do here right now. Most of the vendors that typically come in [or are supposed to] are apparently waiting til tomorrow. Lucky me, that only means that I will have one hell of a Thursday.

I'm trying to find a place online to buy candles; cleansing candles or spell candles. Whatever you want to call them. I bought a really neat book from the TABI shop and I want to try my hand at a spiritual cleansing spell. Anything to try to get me out of this damn funk.

Speaking of which I friggin forgot my damn Lun*sta rx last night. I was supposed to pick it up after X but I forgot & it was actually ready one hour after I dropped it off.

The game is tonight. The Star take on the Kings for the third time and guess what? Luc R*bitaille, M*ke Weaver & Der*k Armstr*ng are all out injured. I do hope Luc will be able to come back, he's got a fractured lower leg. Poor boy!

OKay I can't focus enough to complete this entry. I hope the wellb*trin starts to kick in soon. I know it takes a while but geez my brain is a mess!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011