l Just another week l

| November 07, 2005 || 3:46 p.m. |

I'm really at a loss for words today. I haven't updated lately but right now my brain is numb. I worked my first 8 hour shift at X on Saturday and had a blast. It was surprisingly fun while I kicked some major saleskids asses. They were all convinced and whining that it would take forever to clean the store and be out by midnight like the night before. With much confidence and arrogance I simply said "We will be out by 10:30pm". They mocked me and said things like "yeah right, that'd be nice". But once we were finished with work I asked... "what time is it?" Yeah bitches we were finished before 10:15pm and had to wait around for the manager to do the night paperwork. Of course all the new kids asked "where the hell have you been?" in a good way of course since I am the best closer X has... It probably sounded very cold and non-chalant but I just told them like it was nothing... "oh my mom got sick and died then I had to have an emergency appendectomy". Talk about an awkward silence after that one but it was all good.

I have a ton of catching up to do not only on here but at home. My poor bedroom looks like a wreck [although I am sure most everyone else would say it's clean it's not nearly close to my standards] and my poor fridge and cupboards are starving. I've been putting off grocery shopping for a week now but there's nothing I can do now until Wednesday, that's my first night off from X.

Ooh funny thing. I don't know why exactly but Friday night after I got home and before I ran out the door to meet my friend for dinner I made enchiladas. No reason. Just cooked them, let them cool enough to put the tupperw*are container on it and pop them in the fridge. I didn't eat any I swear! I met up with my friend for dinner and then went out to Sue's. Neither one of us were in the dancing, partying mood so we sat, people watched then played pool all night. We had three different people asking about how long we'd been together or whatever. It was funny cause we are so not a couple. One gal that asked was her exgf! I found that humorous but that's just me.

Ooh and the only other thing I can think of is... I have a crush! Big surprise huh?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011