l Happy hump, my hump my lazy, lonely hump day l

| November 09, 2005 || 2:29 p.m. |

Another night down at X! I'm having much too much fun working there now. I have been the number 1 gal since my return last Saturday. I'm afraid I disappointed them terribly though. Last night the Store Mgr asked me how much I wanted to work cause they don't want to over work me but they will schedule me as much as I want. I told her to go ahead and do what she wants but at least to give me two days during the week to relax...then I remembered that yesterday I scheduled a flight to CA for over Thanksgiving... I'll be back around noon on Saturday [couldn't afford the extra $400 to stay until Sunday night], and she could schedule me for that night if she needed. I'm afraid I'm going to disappoint my family as well but I'm just going to have to do that. My best friend, LBG, whom I have not mentioned in a while called me day before yesterday and she is going through some horrible stuff. She really needs me to be there for her and that is the only time that I have the days off to travel.

I'm not doing this for Suisse at all. I haven't had any communication [not on my part] for a week as of today and that is unacceptable. I'm over it. No more discussion of that please.

Yay, my Tarot Course starts on Sunday! I can't wait; I'm having so much fun chatting and sharing interpretations with a group of others all ready. I think I'm the only one that is actually in the course right now; the others are still on the waiting list. I think I could help share the knowledge though, but that might be considered cheating since they will have to go through the same stuff and have to pass the final in order to be at TABI Tarot Certified Reader. Simultaneously I was accepted as a Free Reader and have to complete 25 free readings to become an Endorsed Reader for TABI.

So if anyone wants to help me out and get a Free Tarot Reading, let me know!

I'm also extremely bored today...but... I have a date Friday night!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011