l So fresh, so clean l

| November 11, 2005 || 2:28 p.m. |

BC - who are you? I am all up for going to a Stars game but I am curious as to who you are. All I know is what the IP give me - Granbury Independent School District.k12.tx.us. Well the location says you're in Dennis, Tx.... Where the fuck is that? Anyways, If you could email me your identity that would be grand.

You sure are enjoying reading well over 70 pages of my diary. Hmmm... I haven't had someone read that much at once since I shook my psycho stalkers.

So I'm going out tonight. Dinner and a movie [?]. I've been looking forward to this all week and it will be nice to get out of the house and enjoy some friendly company again.

I don't have a lot to say unfortunately. I did a tarot reading for my cousin Jayna and omg I think it is going to be easier for me to do readings for strangers. It took me forever and because I know more of her background and what's going on in her life it really made me think. I don't know if I was going by intuition or using what I know to attach to the cards... does that make sense? I don't know.

My dear friend, Tracey said she wanted a reading but I haven't received an email from her with a question yet. I don't know if I really should or just stick to the Free Reading board at TABI. Speaking of which apparently they've been trying to email the information of setting up my email account and stuff there but I haven't been receiving it. I finally got it after 4 attempts but that is just odd that I never got the first 3. Hmmmph.

As bored as I am right now I just can't seem to think or focus enough to write. Sorry readers. I work all weekend at X but I will try to squeeze a post in somewhere.


| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011