l Get busy time. l

| November 16, 2005 || 1:35 p.m. |

I've been pretty damn busy with the TABI Tarot course and then the Free Readings I'm doing there to become endorsed. I'm really starting to run myself ragged. Last night at X I ended up not getting out of there until 12:20am! That was not even us being finished either. It was rediculous, seriously. The DM & VM is visiting today and so everything had to be perfect.

Of course that didn't get me in bed and asleep until a little after 1am. *yawns* I'm exhausted & spent the first 2.5 hours at work cleaning, moving, reorganizing all the shit that has been stored under my desk, tables etc for years before I even arrived in Texas. I picked today to wear a black suit with a white w/ silver striped button up. The day I do all the cleaning and get box dust/dirt and crap all over me. Yeah. I have to work at X tonight too...at 7pm. There is no way in fuck that I am staying that late again. I need my sleep and I certainly don't need that job bad enough.

I'm just trying to stick in here but that is difficult. I haven't heard any more about the SR position but I did find out that M [the one that told me she heard I was getting moved] interviewed today for the Admin position here [not mine] cause she wants to go back to school. They would have to replace her right? Perhaps that is what M asked her about when she said they would bring me over... I had wondered why they hadn't announced anything yet M was talking about it to K.

The past few days have been very emotionally difficult for me but it's a process. a very slow one at that. Thank you all for your kind words, ecards and such. It really does help me out a lot by lifting my spirits.

I gotta go for now. Perhaps another entry later.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011