l I'm in LOVE... l

| November 22, 2005 || 4:44 p.m. |

With my new boots!! I've never owned a pair of boots like this before. Actually the only boots I have had in the past are my Airforce, Steve Maddens which, I love Steve, but they are not dress boots. These are abso-fucking-lutely amazing! The leather is like buttah, pure golden buttah.

I'm seriously lacking a ton of sleep. Did not leave X last night until 1130pm. I hate the holidays & with the store going to start closing at 10 rather then 9 I don't think I will be able to work during the week like I do now. No way. That would be my usual 1030 record would be automatically turned to 1130 and that is if it's a good night with people that actually work. Ya right.

Tomorrow is my flight to CA and I have so much I need to accomplish before my boss (yes I said my boss) picks me up from work. Her son is flying in around the same time I am flying out so (to keep me from having to leave early & find parking), she is picking me up in the morning. That does save me quite a few bucks on parking. Maybe she's not so much fire and brimstone as I thought.

Chances are I won't be online while I'm gone so I am apologizing in advance for no entries being made.

I am so knotted and stressed up. I really hope I can relax some this weekend. As it turns out all the flights tomorrow are overbooked (go figure), I have a seat confirmed for tomorrow but not for Saturday - perhaps I'll end up having to stay over? hehehe I wouldn't mind, I'd probably even get a voucher to do so. As if I could pass that up! A free night in CA. No way jose. I'll still have to get all the way out to LBC to find out though.

If I don't get to update tomorrow - Have a Happy Thanksgiving!!!!!!!!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011