l Uggg back to the hell hole l

| November 28, 2005 || 11:20 a.m. |

Wow was it great to be back in CA or what? Aside from my cell phone being tossed into the mop water by my little god-daughter it went rather well. I didn't get to see as many folks as I wanted to but I think the cell phone incident was the best thing that could have happened. It gave me a great excuse for not being able to really meet up with people. I left an outgoing message leaving LBG's home number for those folks that called me - only one called & that was Suisse - surprise surprise.

I got to go to Cheer's Wednesday night & surprised the shit out of the KJ & the few friends that were there. I had a blast but it all did seem very different.

Thursday morning was when my phone took a bath. Luckily for me I had called my Gramma but she was supposed to be calling me back... The only phone number I knew off the top of my head was Suisse's & so I had to jump online to find my Gramma's number & who ever else I had in my yahoo phone book.

I slept in! I was actually able to sleep more then 5.5/6 hours! That is really what I needed, to relax and get away from everything here in Texas. I only wish I could have had more time but that is what I say every visit.

LBG & I went on Friday to get tattoos after spending about 3+ hours dealing with Spr*nt to get a replacement phone. Thanks to LBG's bf, he saved me $150 bucks. He called the corporate office right there from the store after the sales associate said since I've only had the phone since March & did not have insurance for it I would have to buy the phone for the full price - 220. He also paid the $70 bucks behind my back, sneaky fucker. I know it was their daughter that threw it in the water but still it was I that gave her the phone in the first place.

I didn't get a brand *new* tattoo, well not really. LBG drew up something to add on to my Libra tat that is on my left ankle. I originally was going to do something to fix the tat on my right ankle but what I had in mind wouldn't work, or so the artist said. He knows better then I do so I opted for something else for now. It's really cool. I'll have to take a pic of it once it's healed for you all to see. I've finally got a 2nd tat with colour. It's only blue in the Stars but still colour is colour.

I'm really back up and behind with my Tarot course so I might not update until I get caught up. I am determined to keep up with it!!

Anyways, I have to get back to work. I saw the All American Rejects last night & going to see Jason Mraz with James Blunt tonight... so much for working on my tarot lessons. hehehe. I was not so familiar with AAR but surprisingly impressed with their live performance. Not too shabby.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011