l Beautiful Dawn l

| November 29, 2005 || 10:56 a.m. |

James Blunt live = orgasmic! He's so cute, short & unfortunately [pour moi] married. I love me a man that can sing. He was sweet enough to go out to the merchandise table after his set and sign autographs. I got this pic with him and he signed my CD with my name. I know that kind of devalues it but there's no way I would sell it on ebay in the first place. Hells no.

Tristan Prettyman, Jason's girlfriend, her music is very bland - the entire set seemed to sound the same. Don't get me wrong she had an incredible voice - a little Fiona & someone else that I still cannot pinpoint, she is very obviously influenced by her bf's music as one of the monotanous songs sounded very much like curbside prophet. For ten bucks I bought her CD anyways & hung around for her to sign it. Might as well have it autographed, even if I don't ever listen to it. It's ten bucks & I feel compelled to support music of new artists.

Now Jason, W-o-w. I was really there to see James but Jason was a delight to watch. Such energy & that voice is astounding. One song he even went into singing opera. He has to have been classically trained & very well at that. I couldn't help but think of Josh Groban at one point because it was that moving. I still can't remember what the title of that song was but I have asked the members of his message board to fill me in *Mr. Curiousity*.

Hopefully I can catch up on some sleep tonight so I can thoroughly enjoy the Stars vs. Sharks game Wednesday night - thanks to SHL on the unofficial dallas stars message board.

I better get back to work and trying to catch up on my tarot course homework...damn 3rd week in and I'm all ready one week behind!!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011