l Game Day l

| November 30, 2005 || 5:01 p.m. |

I've caught up with my homework for now but I have 3 excerises [I think] to finish by Sunday. I think I can handle it. Funny thing is I've been so focused on my TABI course that I've not done a lot of work! I'm a little behind & quite flustered at the moment.

Ya see, I just noticed yesterday a couple small charges that were on my account, both the same amount within 3 days of each other and each description has an 888 or 866 number - always busy, always, and I have not purchased anything from the websites they are saying they are for. One of them was purchased at 432am while I was in CA! Rediculous, but my CU cancelled my card and is issuing a new one. Problem is I am low on gas & the CU around here that I can use to withdrawl money from [only in branch] closes at 5pm, I get off work at 5pm and I have to catch the train to get to the hockey game tonight all before 6pm.

I did find out that the CU will let me do the drive thru thing and that is open until 6pm so I just need to hit the road immediately at 5 - which is in 3 minutes.

I'm excited about the game & feeling flustered all at the same time. Is that the same thing? Or I'm just a freak that stresses and freaks out way too easily.

Hope you all had a great day though!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011