l Just needed the good faith l

| December 02, 2005 || 4:00 p.m. |

I was approved for a house!!! Well I received the Good Faith Estimate which is almost as good, it means I can start looking and submitting bids or whatever it's called. I'm so excited! On that note I decided to wait until after I close on a house to buy my MINI Cooper. Why you ask? Because one tiny thing like buying a car [even if I am putting now more then 75/80% of the cost], can cause a deal to bust. I am not taking that chance.

On my way to X last night I was running late from work, I grabbed a red bull at the mini mart in the mall and on my way through the back corridors I slipped, my ankle rolled underneath me & I began to fall. Well I managed to catch myself even with my red bull flying 10 feet ahead of me, my water bottle breaking free from its tiny plastic bag but in doing so I must have pulled/strained or messed the fuck up my back. It started hurting last night after an hour or so & now today I am in horrible pain. I need a massage and chiropractor badly.

So in light of that back situation I am staying at home and resting. Well I will clean and do laundry but I really need a night in to myself.

Aussie, my mom's hubby, is giving me my mom's copier/printer/fax machine since I don't have one. I had a printer on my xmas list which is why he offered it. It's totally a fine working machine, not the newest but neither is my computer so I don't care. I do really hope I get a flat screen though, I have no room at my tiny corner desk and until I do move into a home I won't have any more.

I'm so excited about the idea of going to look at homes. I need to re-organize my financial chart now that I have all the estimated costs for closing etc. I really want to make sure I set aside enough money to buy appliances - Fridge, washer & dryer etc. I'm not too worried, actually I am not worried at all - I'm stoked!!

I have a lot more to do here in my last hour so this is the last sentence of this entry. Thanks for reading.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011