l First step towards home-owning l

| December 05, 2005 || 5:08 p.m. |

Okay okay *as said by J*e pesci on Leth*l We*pon*
Can you tell I am excited or what? I have scheduled a couple viewing for tonight between 630 -8pm. My favorite so far is right down the street from my mom's old house and across the street *major street not direct street* from my younger brother & grandparents. It's 2058 sq. feet, 4 bdrm, 2.5 baths. I was only able to peak into the windows on my lunch break but the only thing *so far* that I don't immediately like is the mustard color in the kitchen and wine color in the formal living room (where the fireplace is) but that is just surface shit. I have no problem painting if the layout is perfect!! The house is a foreclosure so it's really a steal of a deal. I don't imagine this home sitting for much longer on the market. *crosses fingers*

I know I really don't need a 4 bdrm right now but just think of the possibilities for the future! It's in a great subdivision, one of the best school districts around. It was built in 2003 and the neigborhood is really nice as well. It's all about location, location, location!

So yeah, I'm pretty darned excited!

I work tues. and thurs. of this week but my friend Amanda, from CA, moved here not too long ago & she is bringing her son over for dinner Wed. night! I haven't seen her in a long time and I've never seen her son. He looks adorable. It looks to be a nice week though. This Friday is my Company xmas party. I'm going stag but that's no worries, there is quite a few people this year doing so. I know cause I have to keep the master RSVP list. Fun shit let me tell ya.

All right, gotta run!!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011