l New info l

| December 14, 2005 || 2:25 p.m. |

I spoke with my older brother yesterday and he had asked his daughter if she actually did see grandma C that day, she said yes but then a while later when he talked to her again she said no. She's only 5 and I am sure she doesn't really understand what she saw or how to put into words what exactly it was, a vision or a feeling. Anyhow just talking to him about it on the phone I could hear in his voice how much it meant to him. Just the thought of it all has been making me cry again. The wound is still fresh and I feel anemic (that's when your blood can't clot right? or low iron?).

NEXT TOPIC

I had my dental appointment yesterday. They finally did the deep cleaning on the bottoms & next week they will do the top. I had to ask them to do the bottom rather then the right side because I'm a Libra and I would feel so completely unbalanced it would drive me nuts for the week I was 'unevenly' clean. I'm a strange girl I know but it's my thing don't fuck with it. kidding. I can't believe how much it costs to have that deep cleaning/irrigation shit done. My half yesterday was $215 (actually $315 cause I had to buy that water pik thingy) and I have to pay another $215 next Tuesday... Good news is my 3rd visit (the check up) is only $30! Wow, what a deal. Damn teeth are expensive. I will still have to have the crown my last dentist fucked up redone & then my wisdom teeth yanked. I can only imagine how much all the rest is going to cost.

I went out with some co-workers afterwards to dinner then to the mall for massages. Oh man. I was about ready to fall right into bed before we even got to the movie theater, that massage was fantastic, of course the shot of patron at the restaurant didn't hurt much. We saw "Walk the Line". I was the only one out of the 4 of us that actually liked the movie. I wasn't too impressed with Joaquin's voice in the beginning but perhaps that is just one of the many little details they made sure they kept in. Is it just me or did Joaquin look very different with brown eyes? It kept distacting me from the movie. I kept thinking "he doesn't have brown eyes... does he? no way. he has hazel or green or something". I loved Reese's speaking voice too, her singing wasn't half bad. ;-)

Okay it's taken me almost 2 hours to write this & I've got a shit load of catching up to do... at work for once! I've finally caught up with my tarot home work too! now I just have to finish this free reading by tomorrow.

I have 3 more houses to go look at tonight. One... if I like it... I would end up with a mortgage (prop tax, insurance etc included) of less then $300!!! It's smaller then I was originally looking at, is only 7 yrs old (I think) and is in great condition and the same great neighborhood I was looking at. It's still a 3 bdrm/2ba just a little less square footage, I'm not completely in love with the kitchen but there is a lot of space for me to improve that & the extra cash I would be saving (asking price starts at 99k) since I wouldn't have to put down so much, would give me more to save & more to put into upgrading & buying appliances and furnishings! I'm very excited but then again you all knew that.

If I like what I see I'll post the pics on here. It's been on the market since August 1st (it's a total buyers market out here) so they are pretty desperate to sell = very good for me. I'm hoping to get it for 95 if not a little less.

Wish me luck!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011