l An offer is being made! l

| December 15, 2005 || 11:26 a.m. |

Okay here it is folks. I am making my offer today & hopefully will hear back very soon with either a counter or accentance. I imagine there will be at least one counter or so but I have never done this and the entire process is so exciting. The initial price is very reasonable by itself considering the location and immaculate condition. The couple is elderly & I believe they are the only people that have lived there. It was built in 98 & it looks as if it was finished yesterday! There is only a few cosmetic things that I would do and that is just painting a couple accent walls in the living room and changing the light celery colour in the entry, bedroom and dining room to a light beige (a great complimentary color for the designer colour they have in one of the guest rooms). There is wall paper in the guest bath & it works perfectly with the existing bath colours I have right now. There is NOTHING I don't absolutely LOVE about this house. The walls are fine the way they are but I want to paint to make it look even better.


Front view of home on corner lot

Family Room with Corner Fire Place

Dining Room Adjacent to Family Room

Master Bed Room

Master Bath Room With Garden Tub

Backyard Wraps Around With Lots of Room - this is from the side of the house, you can't see the large backyard with swingset & shed

Breakfast Nook in Kitchen with Bay Window - very spacious!!!

Kitchen with Updated Appliances

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011