l Please sign on the dotted line, it's not really dotted tho l

| December 15, 2005 || 4:00 p.m. |

I just signed all the papers! It wasn't as confusing as I thought it would be but I was so nervous signing that I shredded the first copies cause I didn't like how I signed them. Is that funny or what? I hate how my signature has changed over the past few years. It used to be so beautiful and now its just chicken scratch.

I'm so nervous. I don't know how long it will take before I hear from anyone about the offer. I feel like I want to grab a cigarette, not that I am craving one cause I quit weeks ago but it's a nervous thing.

I forgot about property taxes. Texas really kills ya on that. My mortgage will be less then $350/mo but taxes are a little more then 3/4th that amount. It really doesn't make much sense though. The cost of living is much less then California & other places, the prop. tax could be what makes up for that but why would they charge so much when they have more property then all the rest of the lower 48? That alone seems like a rip but whatever.

Damn it's 55 outside and 78 here at my desk. That's just wrong. I'm seriously not good with sitting as much as I do in his type of heat. No wonder I'm always dehydrated.

Time to get back to work.

Cross your fingers for me!!

Ooh yeah. If you didn't see the pictures of my possible future home then go back one entry.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011