l Gotta love even the possibility l

| December 16, 2005 || 8:03 a.m. |

I worked last night. The damn mall closes at 10pm for the holidays and so we were wrapping up to go home right around midnight. However for the first time in a long time I had a couple missed calls and voicemails. The first of which was from my sil...about my offer...on the house...

She received a call from their agent. The couple wanted to talk with their son but they said that everything looked fine with my offer. My first offer! On my first home! A possible acceptance? Possibly no counter offer? That just seems too easy and too good to be true but then again it was midnight and too late for me to call her back as she was requesting. She did say that she would call me as soon as she heard anything more today. Could it be that I will be writing an earnest check today? Wow. Incredible.

Despite all of this excitement I must not forget to wrap and mail my dad's xmas presents today.

One shitty thing though. I checked my schedule at X & when I factor in the one night I work at ODS next week, I will be working from Saturday clear through Wednesday night. I work at both Saturday - looks like a scheduling conflict on Sunday & then even though I requested to not work wednesday night X scheduled me. Then I work at 3 on xmas even until close. The mall closes at 6pm but still. She's doing that on purpose cause I missed that shift on T-day weekend. It makes me want to cry. I won't get out until at least midnight both Monday & Wednesday night but at least I will be off around 1030 the night I work at ODS. I guess I can continue to live on this lack of sleep but its really starting to get to me. I about started crying when I saw that schedule. Now that's how tired I am. I would just quite but I can't & don't want to risk that right in the middle of buying a house.

Someone kick me in the ass for spreading myself so damn thin.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011