l I feel like I'm going to crash l

| December 20, 2005 || 2:36 p.m. |

This lack of sleep is literally killing me or at least making me very ill. I feel like shit. I'm all congested, my nose is messed up, I feel weak, sore & so damn tired. All this excitement/energy about my house combined with the lack of sleep and way too many work hours has made me sick. I should be at home in bed rather then behind this damn desk or headed to the dentist before ODS. At least since it's ODS I will be out of there around 930pm rather then 1am.

To our surprise we all received bonus checks today. Everyone was beginning to think that we wouldn't receive them even though our business has gone from single digit millions to double (and well over the 20s), we've added a few more positions, created our own financial services company as an extension of our mortgage company. Many hands in the construction/home pot huh? I just put that towards my inspection fees (scheduled for tomorrow morning). Thanks HMH!

I have to be done spending money dammit. I just bought myself a house warming gift and I haven't even closed yet! I went ahead and splurged on a 52" Widescreen HD-Ready Rear-Projection Monitor with DVI-HDCP Input-Black/Silver. Finally I won't be the only one in my family without a big screen! I got it and the warranty (4 yr) for under 1300. I can't buy anything more until after I close & I am back on a budget. Once that happens though I might not be able to afford anything but seriously what else do I really need? I might be able to splurge on a new bed (so I can use my bed in the guestroom) and perhaps a couple soft chairs (rather then a love seat?) for the living room.

I have so many ideas but I have to get organized. It looks like I might get a better deal using the Company Mortgage Co, I think I get a break w/ the interest rate and/or origination fee waived. I don't know exactly but I am emailing back and forth with Jennifer L*pez (seriously she's a white girl and that's her name!!). It also looks like I don't have to provide as much documentation either!! Major bonus there.

Okay I have my dentist appointment now then it's off to ODS (If I can make it, I'm seriously doubting it).

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011