l Quick update w/ pics...more later l

| December 27, 2005 || 5:22 p.m. |

After I left to go home early last Wednesday (20th), I slept from 330pm until about 730am Thursday morning. I called my boss (I was supposed to be there at 730) and she told me to go back to bed as I sounded like shit...so I did...until sometime Friday morning. Guess I was a little exhausted? Perhaps.

I partied a lot Friday & Saturday night though just because I was feeling a little better, well at least had energy to, plus my friend that used to live here but now lives in CA was in town for the holidays... I had to see her since I missed their last visit over Turkeyday.

I have to run to go work at X but here is the furniture I bought for my new house yesterday. *please note that I bought two nightstands but the picture only shows one. I also bought 8 dining chairs total - two of which have arms (I have to be ready for Sunday dinnerw now that I will be living in a place big enough to accomodate!!*







| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011