l Just another step towards security l

| December 29, 2005 || 5:02 p.m. |

I've got my fridge bought now as well. I am pretty much ready to move in & very anxious to do so! I'm very tempted to call up my mortgage company and see how early we can move up the closing date. I don't even know if the poor man has moved out yet and even though he said he was more then willing to close earlier in the beginning I have a hard time thinking about kicking him out. Did I share w/ you all tha the was a pitcher for the Pittsburgh Pirates way back when? My brother looked him up online and he was only in the majors for two years both of which were w/ Pitts. It's cool that he made it there at least even if he wasn't good enough to stay. Well perhaps something else happened but my brother did say that his stats weren't so great.

I have a list made of all the things I'd think are priorities for my house. I don't have them in any order right now but at least I made one. I have to go through all of my stuff and start tossing a ton of clothes away. I didn't do anything I was planning on last night other then watch two out of three movies that n*tflix sent me. I was really disappointed w/ Katie H*olmes' performance in Batman Beg*ns but other then her, it was a great movie. The ex*orcism of Emily R*se was pretty good too but since it was focused on the actual trial that occured it wasn't as scary as I had hoped. That could be viewed as a good thing since I live alone though. I don't know why I torture myself watching scary movies alone. It's fun I guess.

My loan gal just called and all the underwriter needs is one more statement from each of my accounts and that's it! Wow! I'm so stoked.

I got too busy to type all that I wanted. I think I am going to go w/ my grandma shopping at K*hl's tonight. She is going to buy me a nice Chicag* Cutl*ry set and something else as a house warming present. My family so spoils one another!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011