l one little thing can fuck all my big things up l

| January 03, 2006 || 4:40 p.m. |

One phone call telling me that all my furniture will be delivered in one delivery made my day. One fucking bitch ass of a micro-management boss telling me that I can only take ONE day off to close, paint & move pissed me off so bad that I wanted to not only knock her on her ass but get up and walk out the door. Too bad I haven't closed on my house yet or else I could w/ very little repercussions. Well there would be repercussions but w/ my other two jobs I am sure I could pass by for a while before I found something full time & stable. It's a calming thought but not one that I'd act on anyways.

I had a great New Years - watched the Kings kick the Stars asses (again) then drove on over to the gayborhood to meet up w/ the girlies. Little did I know that my Miss B would still be in Texas w/ her woman - thank goodness for that cause I got to hang out w/ them when it hit midnight. Talk about depressing. I stood there in a sea of women and not one person to kiss. I got a second hand kiss from Miss B's gf and then a little one from her too but it just didn't seem right. I was really not feeling the whole celebration thing. I did meet someone, well I had known from the mall but we hadn't ever exchanged more then a few words before. She gave me a rose & around 3 am or so I got a kiss. She's younger then me, more my younger brother's age but she is really sweet. We hung out and went bowling Sunday (after I lounged in bed all day and went to family dinner), then we even went to dinner and a movie last night. I don't know for sure if we will hang out tonight or not & given my bitchy mood that started about two hours ago due to my damn boss I think I might just want to grab a bottle of wine & take a bath at home alone. I do have a little more cleaning that I should probably do.

Whatelse, whatelse.

I'm brain dead. That bitch sucked everything out of me.

I'll try again later.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011