l 14 days l

| January 04, 2006 || 4:26 p.m. |

My horoscopes have never been so accurate!


horoscopes~

Provocation Valid during several months: Today you feel full of energy, decisive, maybe even belligerent and possibly also ruthless. The physical drive also makes itself clearly felt. At the same time it is possible that you hurt yourself and others when it comes to arguments with people who are very close to you - a good friend or, of course, your partner if you are in a relationship. As a result of your current, possibly somewhat more self-confident and demanding style, you may unintentionally hurt and provoke your counterpart into delivering a blow below the belt. For this reason, you should now make a conscious effort to be especially careful to respect the feelings and sensitivities of others.

B>Quickie: Do you think that if you keep your head down, no one will notice you today? Sorry.

Overview: There's a time and a place to tiptoe around someone's ego, but this isn't it. That goes double if yours is the ego in question. Be honest with yourself. It's all about taking risks and having a richer, fuller life.
People who say 'Nothing ever goes as planned' are exaggerating. In fact, things almost always go as planned for you, thanks to your easygoing charm. Today, though, charm might not be enough.

Daily extended (by Astrology.com)
If there's anyone who can talk their way in or out of any set of circumstances, it's you. That talent, along with your natural charm, has helped you to find your way through more than one tough situation. You're about to add one more success to that list: Someone you love has been living in a fog for some time now, but you can tell they're not happy about it, and you're not willing to let them keep doing it. Get busy.

I managed to arrange (myself) coverage for my job the morning of the 18th so I may close. She was just not going to let me take any more then one day off of work and I have to (if necessary) take Friday off rather then a day in the middle of the week. I don't want to put anything off but I know I can paint at night if push comes to shove and I have always had to move my own shit at night after work anyways. I think I have someone to help me paint anyways, my grandma also offered so I may have a couple people helping me.

I will not let this woman get me upset when this is the most important thing I've done in my life to date. Speaking of important things I was just informed that *Someone* is going to file bankrupcy. That's how bad the financial situation has been. He said that it had gotten bad but I can't imagine that bad. I can but wow. That was a shock when he told me that. He apparently went to cr*dit counselors and that is what they recommended he do. That is really, really bad. Being in the position I am now I see just how bad it would have to be in order to consider going that route and now I am so thankful that I didn't have to, that I moved here and picked up financial life back up and took control over it again. I have my mom to thank for a very large part of that though.

I spoiled myself last night by going to the Centr*l Market - Texas' expensive version (or closest thing to) a Trader J*e's. I bought myself a couple bottles of vin de rouge & a bunch of fine cheeses to snack on. The old amsterdam journalman had told me about was completely sold out but a nice & cute cheese guy sliced a little piece off of something he said would be the closest second. Not too bad if I do say so myself!! I for the life of me can't remember the name of the damn fine gouda but it was right next to the empty old amsterdam spot so I know for next time.

I don't have much else on my mind that I can think of to write about. Still dedicated to my tarot group and getting better all the time with my readings. I have to be a little more prompt though cause I tend to wait until the last minute and that is not very easy cause my mentor is in England so the time difference recks havoc having to wait for her critic or approval to send.

I need to start doing my yoga again too. I've lost quite a bit of weight but still is a girl every really happy w/ her weight?

Oh yeah here's some pics of me from New Years!




| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011