l 13 days left l

| January 05, 2006 || 5:22 p.m. |

Transit selected: Jupiter Square Mars
activity period from 3 January 2006 until middle of September 2006. provided by astrodienst


It may be particularly important to placate persons in authority over you. If you act precipitately, they may become alarmed and think of you as a threat, whether or not you intend to be. Of course, if you do consciously intend to be a threat, this influence could be a help, assuming again that you have planned carefully. But if you are not conscious of your intentions, you may experience opposition from your superiors without ever quite understanding why.

Hmmm am I a threat to my boss? If I could get her ass fired then yes and even though I've been here longer then her I doubt I could get that done - I don't have that much pull her as I'm on the bottom of the totem pole position wise. What I need is to get out from underneath her and then there will be no problems - w/ her at least.

13 days until my closing. I've made an offer, a final offer if you will, to a certain someone.

According to an astrocenter team from msn my new years resolution article should be
Libra: (September 23 - October 22)
Being born under the sign of love and partnership, it follows that your New Year's resolution should involve making a new commitment in this area of your life. The first step in bringing improvement to your love life is to be honest with yourself about your current situation. If it isn't working, Libra, have the strength to let go and move on. You deserve the best, and if you don't have it, commit to change.

I'll type more later gotta get out of this damn office!!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011