l Foiled again! l

| January 06, 2006 || 5:03 p.m. |

The intention of typing an entry early in the day is there I just can't manage to do it. I think I am going out (finally) w/ this guy that works at the Cafe all us girls go to in the wee hours of the morning (after all our dancing & such). He's a sweet guy but I am not interested in him at all other then a cool guy to talk to once in a while. He's been trying to get me to go out w/ him on his nights off for a couple months now and I've always managed to flake out - even lied about having to work. *shrugs* I just hope he knows that tonight is not a date. I'd hate for him to try something and then me knock him down.

I don't really want to do anything other then go home and watch my netflix but it's my only night out (I work at X tomorrow night). I am considering going out tomorrow to the gayborhood after work since it's a friends bday but I am going to see how I feel.

Wanna hear something crazy?? My high school bf just emailed me on myspace! I was just talk about him the other day. How strange is that one?? Hmm.


Damn it I ran out of time again...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011