l and then a shoe dropped l

| January 09, 2006 || 5:12 p.m. |

All it seems I ever get to do anymore is write quick & short entries... I'll make note to work on that promise.

So I hit the first few snaffus w/ my loan process (and here I thought it'd finish out smoothly and my boss would be my only hassle!). The underwriter wants proof that I didn't r*b a bank for all that money my mom left me because apparently when you deposit six figures a couple of times when you've never had that in your entire life, they want proof that someone died. So now I have to dig out a copy of my mom's death certificate and fax it to them & then I spent a huge amount of time on the phone w/ both my CU and the CU I deposited the monies through about getting a copy of the two checks only to find out that no matter what it would take a couple of weeks to get anything!! A couple of weeks? I fucking close in 9 days!! I think once they get the dc it should be fine but still talk about fucking panic attacks!

*sigh* So I work tonight, Wednesday and then again Saturday night at X then I am off until February so I can get moved and stuff. I realized that I don't have to necessarily match the exact color that is in the office since they are on two separate sides of the house and you won't even be able to tell so that makes that a whole lot easier.

I have some swatches of colors I am interested in and I think I might be able to paint all the primer the first night & then Thurs. night paint w/ the color(s) and then start moving all my junk from my trunk (sorry couldn't resist) Friday since I have the entire day off.

So much to do and it's all happening so quickly!!

I have to run, one more then to do here at work & then it's off to X.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011