l Houston, it's all a go l

| January 10, 2006 || 11:04 a.m. |

I think I have it taken care of and despite my panic attach I suppose what they requested was perfectly normal and nothing to worry about. Luckily for me I am a pack rat w/ all my paper work crap so I had actually two photocopies of my mom's death certificate from when I had to send the originals in w/ to the F*E*G*L*I (I*R*S Insurance peoples).

Actually I just got the green light, the lender people said I'm all set to close. No more worries. No more faxing in extra crap to prove I didn't rob a bank or something ridiculous.

So now I have to contain myself and be fair to the seller and try not to close any earlier then what I have scheduled. That will be the tough part. If I think about it though everything set up for the 21st and it might be next to impossible to reschedule everything for this weekend (not to mention I work at X from 2-close Sat).The thought is very nice but it is not realistic... patience is a virtue right?

I'm using Thursday night as my find my house colors night. I'm pretty positive of what I want but the swatches I bought were R*lph L*uren paints and I think I might want to go with something a little less expensive but only if I can find the same colors in baere(?) damn I can't think of how to spell it...bare? bear? fuck it, you know what brand I'm talking about.

I'll post pics of the colors if I can find them online.

I better get finished up here - I have a tarot assignment to do and a free reading that I am late with. I have the cards drawn just been putting off typing it all out, that's the fun part...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011