l PROMOTION!!!! l

| January 11, 2006 || 3:47 p.m. |

My dreadful excuse for a boss just asked me if I�d be interested in a promotion moving to purchasing downstairs � hours are a little later (fine) and pay is 3k more a year then I get now� as a technicality, I have to interview next week w/ the Vp (who loves me). The P. dept specifically asked for me & to see if I�d be interested� they want me to start on the 30th!!! I�ll be training a temp before then for my position and of course I said I was interested!! I don�t think the showroom thing is ever going to develop soon and the pay there would be roughly the same sans the bonuses but if there ever does become an opening after at least 6 months down there I�d be able to transfer. Wow, good things can happen and what a better time for a promotion then days after I am scheduled to close on my house?

BTW, shhhhh I'm not allowed to talk about that to anyone here at work yet... they like to keep everything hush hush until it happens. Don't know why but whatever.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011