l If I were a monkey l

| January 13, 2006 || 9:24 a.m. |

One of the guys I work with, his wife, daughter and himself wrote and published a children's book that is now being sold on ebay. We have a copy of the book here and he's offering autographed copies for $10.00 which is less then the amazon listing.

Here's a pic of the book (apologies for the crappy camera phone shot):

If you would like to help support a great family & get your kid(s), niece, nephew, cousins or yourself a cute new book, you can contact me to take advantage of the special pricing and also get the autographs - someday it might be worth millions!! =)

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011