l well what do ya know they still have witch doctor! l

| January 18, 2006 || 4:58 p.m. |

I'm not going to say it... I'm not going to say (once again) how sick I am of this damn position. Nope. Not gonna.

I am going to go to a r*ller derby practice tomorrow night. I don't know how well I will do as I have not been on skates for close to a decade. I'd like to think it's like riding a bike but only tomorrow night will tell. I have missed my speed skates ever since I left them behind in Ak years ago. That used to be my life... track and then the rink. I walked from the high school track to the roller rink once with my skates over my shoulder. I don't remember how many miles it was but it had to been at least 2. *le sigh* memories.

I really think doing r*ller derby in my free time will be good for me, not only physically but emotionally. I really could use a fun way to release some pent up aggression. I feel sorry for the poor girls that get in my way though! Kidding. There's no guarantee that I will make it let but even if I don't I am buying a pair of skates and doing it on my own. So far I've noticed a few girls that have met at the damned practice and started going skating together in their free time - that would be fine by me too.

I might swing by the skate place where the practice is tonight to check out the skates and possibly even buy a pair - not like I can try them out tonight cause if their schedule is accurate it's private parties only. I really do need to start packing my apartment up too... So much to do in so little time!

Gotta rock...Gotta ROLL!!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011