l Feelin down inside my core & yet I've all ready become numb l

| January 23, 2006 || 4:54 p.m. |

A casual hobby could become a life changing influence, especially if you're willing to really commit yourself. You don't have to spend a ton of money, either. Just give your time and enthusiasm on a regular basis.

Could this be talking about my roller skating?? Nah! I never made it out Saturday to skate with the girlies. I got so incredibly drunk Friday night (had to keep shooting shots just to be socially tolerable) that I got sick in my own car and don't even remember it! My pool little Molly, I've been trying to get her in good smelling condition since yesterday. Don't worry my friend drove home.

I'm going to a concert tonight. I thought that it was going to be more around 8pm but apparently it starts at 6:50pm. Oops! I've been crazy all day and spent my time running home to grab clothes rather and then kept forgetting to look up the concert time. I have to run out the door right at 5pm so I can get her and then head over to the nokia theater. Our tickets are will call so I want to get there a little bit early to make sure we get them. *reminder* stop at Alb*rts*ns to get dinero. Cash-ola would be nice.


Well I'm running out of time...and to think I started this entry this morning before lunch! sseeesh that's fucking ridiculous! Not sure when I'll get out of the concert tonight - if by any miracle I get out of there at a decent hour I'll try to write about that before bed.


PS. I'm able to keep my same rate for the house when I finally close. - Bonus.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011