l Why does it still feel like Monday? l

| January 24, 2006 || 5:06 p.m. |

I�m so sick of back talking & snickering around this damn office. The girls are too fucking nosey and gossipy; it makes me sick. Perhaps it�s the maturity level, most of them are rather young although the fact that they are married and have kids or what the fuck ever makes them act as if they are superior to any single girl. Seriously my temper fuse has gotten shorter and shorter & this is really not a good time for little snot nosed ex cocaine freak bitches to get all up in my face over something that doesn�t or isn�t directed at them.

Next topic: Derby girl names.
I�ve been trying to come up with something that just screams me but does not really have my name included. I want it to sound dangerous or risqu� but nothing too clich�. There�s a list here of all the unofficial names so if you think of something you can check to make sure it�s not all ready taken.

Angels Affliction (although that sounds more like a team then one person)
Burnin� Betty
Faith Taster (just mixing stuff up)
Maim �in Amie
Mac Mamma
Payne hartbrake
* By the way Angel Dustt is taken so I think Angel �eat my� Dust would be off-limits *

Okay that�s the extent of my thoughts/brain storming for right now. A girl on the message boards recommended going to the othesaurus and smooshing fun names together.

Okay I�m going a little overboard but it�s exciting. I�m going after work tomorrow to meet up with about 5 or 6 girls and one guy (that dresses like a girl) to skate and I am so excited that I can hardly wait! I bought a few legging things to wear while skating that will be much more comfy then the pants I tried to wear last time � it will take some getting used to wearing leggings and having my ass just right there for all to see. Eck! I might get shorts to wear over them for a while until I firm up a bit or I might just get a little cutsy skirt to wear over them too. I don�t know � try outs are Thursday and I couldn�t be more nervous!

Tomorrow will be one week until I (hopefully) close on my house. I�ll know more on the 30th as soon as the seller is done at the courthouse (which the appt is at 10). I won't be working at X for a while after this coming Saturday - surprising they don't have me closing - it's a miracle! I need to start getting on the ball and packing stuff up. I've collected a few boxes from work, my sil has given me a couple along with a ton of paper to wrap fragile stuff in & my younger brother is still holding onto a bunch of boxes from his move for me. I better get my shit together and focus this weekend. I have the potential to close on the 31st and I want to get moving as soon as those precious keys are in my hand.

I haven't heard anything about my interview from Friday but it's still early and I don't want to bug. Funny thing is yesterday the exec. a.a asked me what I was still doing at the front desk...that's a good thing right?

Good night!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011