l Here comes the nerves... l

| January 25, 2006 || 3:54 p.m. |

I have to be super quick with this one if I am going to get out of this damn office in time to meet at Abu*elo's w/ a couple derby girls before heading over to the rink.

Tracey & Ms. Sand & Fog tagged me with two different memes & I will do them - cross my heart but first I found a huge list of awesome & funny names for a derby girl alias. My LBG, is trying out for the LA Derby D*olls! A friend of hers is trying out with her and they came upon a site that has a ton of names. Here is a list of a few that I thought were funny and I'll put *'s by the ones that are recommended for me so far or been favored. * you may have to sound them out once or twice to get them *

Paige Turner*
Percy Cute
Percy Veer
Xavier Self
Mini Stry
Dee Leshuse
Chas Tize
Carrie oakey
Cole Dasice
Carmen Geditt
Betty Deditt (or Diddent)
Ali Bye
Alice Well
Evan Elpuss
Eve Alminds
Eve Ann Jellical
Evelyn Tent
Fleur Tashuss
Fran Tick
Gladys Friday
Helen Back
Jean Anne Tonique
Jenna Rossity
Mona Littlemore*

Vote for your favorite one(s)!!

Still no word on the interview but I did set an appointment to sign closing docs for Tuesday the 31st at 1pm!! Let's just cross our fingers that everything goes well with the Seller's court appt on Monday - it's getting close!!!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011