l I'm a Roller Girl! l

| January 27, 2006 || 11:18 a.m. |

You're talking to the newest member of the Dallas Derby Devils! Since no one bothered to vote on the list of names I posted I decided to go w/ Paige Turner. If ya don't like it tough! You didn't put your 2 cents in so it's all me! Well it was the best name and everyone I talked to seemed to think that fit me better. Now I'm going to experiment with the number but I think it's between pg. 6 or ch. 6. I'm going with 6 to tie in with the devils aspect of the league and it's a toss up between the page (pg) or chapter (ch) part. What do you think?

There is one more chance for my girls that didn't make it in two weeks and then I think that will be it for this season. They took 15 of us and there were only enough spots open for 18. Most of the girls I had met and talked to a lot made it with the exception of the girl I carpooled with and one other. I feel bad but I am determined to keep skating with them so they make it in two weeks.

I don't know officially what team I will be on but I'll find out this Sunday. Now that's the biggest problem I have - mandatory League practices are on Sundays from 5pm to 7pm. Sunday dinners is at 5pm. Now I have to attend at least 5-7 of these mandatory league practices so I think I might be able to do the family dinner thing every other Sunday but I don't know for sure until I find out more this Sunday.

Tonight is going to be my selfish night. I am going home and vegetating then when I am not veggin I will be a sleepin! There's a fundraiser tomorrow from 12-3 near the mall, if you're in the area stop on by - $20 piercings, hot dogs, brownies and a band!! It's going to be a crazy weekend and a crazy summer season that's for sure! I've attached the flier that lists all the 'bouts for you all to see!!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011