l Always moving l

| February 02, 2006 || 5:02 p.m. |

Let's see if you can figure out what is wrong with this next statement.

Tomorrow I am beginning to train the new spanish speaking employee that will be taking over my position and as of right now I do not know where I will be jobwise after next Friday.

Catch that one? Yeah, I haven't heard anything about the job promotion I interviewed for and according to my boss when I did interview I said somethings that did not sit well with them... So there's a spot at the showroom (remember that one?) since one of the gals that have been there a while is leaving. I am to interview with Katie and the asst mgr directly after work and get this... in order to clench it my boss wants me to stay after today to coach me on what to say and how to act. Umm.. I've been interviewing for 12 yrs now, I think I've done it before... *insert eye roll here* So it's not a guaranteed position, apparently nothing was or is here like I was told before when I freaked out that I 'got' a promotion 3 weeks ago. So who fuckin knows after next Friday I may be out of a full time job or if I get the showroom one I will have one fucking hell of a time trying to get off and to practices on time since their hours are until 6 and 7 pm depending on the days... Just when things start to seem to come together it all starts to fall apart.

Wanna hear some good news? I got the phone call that I wasn't holding my breath for last night about 1030pm. It was a little late and I was all ready asleep but when someone stays true to their word and does what they say they will do, well, that makes up for it. I'm supposed to get a call after 5 today too! Too bad I will probably be in my bosses office doing a practice interview until after or around 5:30. DoH!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011