l Things might happen ass backwards but it all comes together in the end. l

| February 06, 2006 || 1:28 p.m. |

More timely phone calls, more cute thoughtful text messages. We went out Friday night and I actually tossed on my hot new little denim mini skirt and a cute new top along with some heels (it's nice having a huge garden tub where I can sit and shave my legs). When I arrived he had thought I'd show up in a baseball cap or something cause I've been moving and working all day. Quite the contrary, yes I've been working but all the more reason to clean up and feel sexy for a night. I got quite a bit of stares from a lot of ugly men but that just means I did look hot! It's refreshing to be in the presence of a real, true gentleman. He's attentive (a little on the adhd side but nothing too bad) and very, extremely respectful. It's strange, in the past (almost) three years no man has even come close to turning my head away from a certain someone and now I find myself barely thinking of anyone else (the new one). Nothing has happened other then one intense make out session when he walked me to my car. Believe me, it's been a while and this girls urges have been coming back full force so when I felt him hard against me... I could barely think of anything else. But nothing. He politely pulled from me when I grabbed him to get a little bit closer and he said that we should call it a night. *sigh* It's cute that I can see his add in action, we're a lot alike that way, he just blurted out - dinner? this week? Sorry, I meant can I take you to dinner this week? He's not into sports which is a little odd but refreshing. He likes what he has seen of hockey but doesn't watch TV at all (there's that add thing again) but he did say that he'd consider going to a hockey game with me. sweet! I'm so giddy right now, I feel like a little girl in the candy store.

Wanna hear more good news?

I start at the Showroom this Friday!! My house was painted the most beautiful color (the girls finished last night) and everything was delivered and looks great!! Once I get it all finished and perfect I will take pictures. The only negative is my dsl doesn't work and with practices tonight and tomorrow I won't be able to really call and get that trouble shooted until later this week.

I have to run to lunch and then finish training my replacement, the quicker I get her trained the faster I get to the showroom!

*just so you know we've been flirting via text messages all morning. giggles*

I'll write more later, cross my heart!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011